Bolzano (BZ) (Trentino-Alto Adige)

"Bolzano (BZ) (Trentino-Alto Adige)" submitted by RomeTour Editorial Team and last updated on Thursday 28th April 2011

Trentino-Alto Adige (Trento) region in Northern Italy .

Surface 7400; 116 communes; instituted in 1927.

Main centers: Bressanone, Brunico, Merani, Vipiteno, Appiano, Castelrotto, Laives, Lana, Sarentino, Ortisei.

Bolzano (BZ) (Trentino-Alto Adige)

As you visit 'Bolzano (BZ) (Trentino-Alto Adige)' you may also like following articles . . .

Trento (TN) (Trentino-Alto Adige)

Region of Trentino-Alto Adige (Trento) in Northern Italy. Surface 6213; 223 communes; breeding, industries. Main centers: Rovereto, Pergine Valsugana

Trentino-Alto Adige (Trento) - Northern Regions

The name Trentino refers to the southern part of the region and its capital Trentino (ancient Tridentum). The name Alto Adige belongs to the northern territory

Sightseeing in the Province of Bolzano-Bozen in Northern Italy

Bolzano, a bi-lingual northern Italian provincial capital city of which Bozen is the official German name. The Province of Bolzano-Bozen (Italian: Provincia

Northern Regions - Provinces and Main Towns, Population Density, Agriculture & Industry

Northern Regions of Italy - Provinces and Main Towns Regions, provinces and main towns . inhabitants of main town inhabitants density Valle d'

Geography - Map, Altimetrical zones of Region, Mountain, Hill, Plain Land, Islands, Lakes, Rivers, Climate..

Italy is a mountainous country, with the Alps as the northern boundary and the Apennine Mountains forming the backbone of the peninsula, but in between the two