Genoa (GE) (Liguria)

"Genoa (GE) (Liguria)" submitted by RomeTour Editorial Team and last updated on Thursday 28th April 2011

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Northern Italy .

Surface 1834; 67 communes; agriculture; excavation of underground resources, industries, tourism.

Main centers: Bogliasco, Sori, Recco, Camogli, Santa Margherita Ligure, portofino, Rapallo, Zoagli, Chiavari, Lavagna, Cavi, Sestri Levante, Moneglia sulla Riviera di Levante, Pegli, Arenzano, Cogoleto sulla Riviera di Ponente.

Genoa (GE) (Liguria)

As you visit 'Genoa (GE) (Liguria)' you may also like following articles . . .

Liguria (Genoa) - Northern Regions

Liguria is an ancient region, it had already existed as an administrative unit in Imperial epoch of Augustus, being the 9th region of empire. Its name is

Savona (SV) (Liguria)

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Southern Italy. Surface 1545; 69 communes; the province with the biggest territory of forests in Italy; industries and

Spezia (La) (SP) (Liguria)

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Northern Italy. Surface 882; 32 communes; fishing, industries, tourism. Main centers: Sarzana, Lerici, Castelnuovo Magra,

Imperia (IM) (Liguria)

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Northern Italy . Surface 1155; 67 communes; agriculture, industry, tourism. Main centers: Sanremo, Ventimiglia,

Northern Regions - Provinces and Main Towns, Population Density, Agriculture & Industry

Northern Regions of Italy - Provinces and Main Towns Regions, provinces and main towns . inhabitants of main town inhabitants density Valle d'