Naples (NA) (Campania)

"Naples (NA) (Campania)" submitted by RomeTour Editorial Team and last updated on Thursday 28th April 2011

Region of Campania (Naples) in Southern Italy.

Surface 1171; 92 communes; agriculture, industry, tourism.

Main centers: Torre del Greco, Castellammare di Stabia, Torre Annunziata, Pozzuoli, Portici, Afragola, Resina.

Naples (NA) (Campania)

As you visit 'Naples (NA) (Campania)' you may also like following articles . . .

Salerno (SA) (Campania)

Region of Campania (Naples) in Southern Italy. Surface 4923; 158 communes; agriculture, industries, tourism. Main centers: Nocera Inferiore, Cava de'

Campania (Naples) - Southern Regions

The name Campania was given to this territory by Romans (campus = plain land) which indicated the plain zone of the region and later was spread on the whole of

Caserta (CE) (Campania)

Campania (Naples) region in Southern Italy. Surface 2639; 104 communes; agriculture, breeding, industries. Main centers: Aversa, Maddaloni, SantaMaria

Benevento (BN) (Campania)

Campania (Naples) region in Southern Italy. The less populated province of Campania. Surface 2061; 78 communes; mostly mountainous relief; agriculture (

Avellino (AV) Campania)

Campania (Naples) region in Northern Italy. Surface 2801; 119 communes; mostly mountainous relief covered by forests; agriculture, breeding. Main