Reggio di Calabria (RC) (Calabria)

"Reggio di Calabria (RC) (Calabria)" submitted by RomeTour Editorial Team and last updated on Thursday 28th April 2011

Region of Calabria (Catanzaro) in Southern Italy.

Surface 3183; 97 communes; agriculture, industries, artisan production.

Main centers: Palmi, Taurianova, Rosarno, Siderno, Gioia Tauro, Cittanova, Bagnara Calabra, Locri, Caulonia, Polistena, Villa San Giovanni, Scilla.

Reggio di Calabria (RC) (Calabria)

As you visit 'Reggio di Calabria (RC) (Calabria)' you may also like following articles . . .

Catanzaro (CZ) / Crotone (KR) / Vibo Valentia (VV) (Calabria)

Region of Calabria (Catanzaro) in Southern Italy. Surface 5247; Catanzaro - 80 communes, Crotone - 27 communes, Vibo Valentia - 50 communes; agriculture

Cosenza (CS) (Calabria)

Region of Calabria (Catanzaro) in Southern Italy. The largest province in the region. Surface 6650; 155 communes; entirely mountainous relief;

Calabria (Catanzaro) - Southern Regions

The first name of the region was Brutium as it was occupied by the people named Brutians. Under the Byzantines the region was nominated Calabria. Should also

Southern Regions - Provinces and Main Towns, Population Density, Agriculture & Industry

Southern Regions of Italy - Provinces and Main Towns . inhabitants of main town inhabitants density Abruzzi (L'Aquila) 10 794 1 217

List of Italy Provinces Started With "V"

Verbano (VB) (Piedmont) Vibo Valentia (VV) (Calabria)