Savona (SV) (Liguria)

"Savona (SV) (Liguria)" submitted by RomeTour Editorial Team and last updated on Thursday 28th April 2011

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Southern Italy.

Surface 1545; 69 communes; the province with the biggest territory of forests in Italy; industries and tourism.

Main centers: Albenga, Cairo Montenotte, Varazze, Finale Ligure, Alassio, Vado Ligure.

Savona (SV) (Liguria)

As you visit 'Savona (SV) (Liguria)' you may also like following articles . . .

Genoa (GE) (Liguria)

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Northern Italy . Surface 1834; 67 communes; agriculture; excavation of underground resources, industries, tourism. Main

Spezia (La) (SP) (Liguria)

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Northern Italy. Surface 882; 32 communes; fishing, industries, tourism. Main centers: Sarzana, Lerici, Castelnuovo Magra,

Imperia (IM) (Liguria)

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Northern Italy . Surface 1155; 67 communes; agriculture, industry, tourism. Main centers: Sanremo, Ventimiglia,

Liguria (Genoa) - Northern Regions

Liguria is an ancient region, it had already existed as an administrative unit in Imperial epoch of Augustus, being the 9th region of empire. Its name is

Sightseeing in the Province of Bolzano-Bozen in Northern Italy

Bolzano, a bi-lingual northern Italian provincial capital city of which Bozen is the official German name. The Province of Bolzano-Bozen (Italian: Provincia