Spezia (La) (SP) (Liguria)

"Spezia (La) (SP) (Liguria)" submitted by RomeTour Editorial Team and last updated on Thursday 28th April 2011

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Northern Italy.

Surface 882 sq.km.; 32 communes; fishing, industries, tourism.

Main centers: Sarzana, Lerici, Castelnuovo Magra, Levanto, Monterosso al Mare, Portovenere, Riomaggiore, Santo Stefano di Magra.

Spezia (La) (SP) (Liguria)

As you visit 'Spezia (La) (SP) (Liguria)' you may also like following articles . . .

Genoa (GE) (Liguria)

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Northern Italy . Surface 1834 sq.km.; 67 communes; agriculture; excavation of underground resources, industries, tourism. Main

Imperia (IM) (Liguria)

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Northern Italy . Surface 1155 sq.km.; 67 communes; agriculture, industry, tourism. Main centers: Sanremo, Ventimiglia,

Savona (SV) (Liguria)

Region of Liguria (Genoa) in Southern Italy. Surface 1545 sq.km.; 69 communes; the province with the biggest territory of forests in Italy; industries and

Liguria (Genoa) - Northern Regions

Liguria is an ancient region, it had already existed as an administrative unit in Imperial epoch of Augustus, being the 9th region of empire. Its name is

Northern Regions - Provinces and Main Towns, Population Density, Agriculture & Industry

Northern Regions of Italy - Provinces and Main Towns Regions, provinces and main towns . inhabitants of main town sq.km inhabitants density Valle d'