Trento (TN) (Trentino-Alto Adige)

"Trento (TN) (Trentino-Alto Adige)" submitted by RomeTour Editorial Team and last updated on Thursday 28th April 2011

Region of Trentino-Alto Adige (Trento) in Northern Italy.

Surface 6213; 223 communes; breeding, industries.

Main centers: Rovereto, Pergine Valsugana, Riva, Arco, Levico, Mori.

Trento (TN) (Trentino-Alto Adige)

As you visit 'Trento (TN) (Trentino-Alto Adige)' you may also like following articles . . .

Bolzano (BZ) (Trentino-Alto Adige)

Trentino-Alto Adige (Trento) region in Northern Italy . Surface 7400; 116 communes; instituted in 1927. Main centers: Bressanone, Brunico, Merani,

Trentino-Alto Adige (Trento) - Northern Regions

The name Trentino refers to the southern part of the region and its capital Trentino (ancient Tridentum). The name Alto Adige belongs to the northern territory

Northern Regions - Provinces and Main Towns, Population Density, Agriculture & Industry

Northern Regions of Italy - Provinces and Main Towns Regions, provinces and main towns . inhabitants of main town inhabitants density Valle d'

Sightseeing in the Province of Bolzano-Bozen in Northern Italy

Bolzano, a bi-lingual northern Italian provincial capital city of which Bozen is the official German name. The Province of Bolzano-Bozen (Italian: Provincia

Regions - Northern, Central and Southern

The regions of Italy are the first-level administrative divisions of the state, constituting its first NUTS administrative level. The region stretches over the